Show menu

In your region

The Financial Forum is present in 16 regions or towns throughout the country: AntwerpenBrabant wallonBrusselsCharleroi, KempenLimburgLiègeLuxembourg belgeMechelenMons-La LouvièreNamurOost-VlaanderenVerviers-EupenVlaams-BrabantWallonie picarde and West-Vlaanderen.

Antwerpen Kempen Limburg Mechelen Oost-Vlaanderen Vlaams-Brabant Waasland West-Vlaanderen Luxembourg belge Charleroi Wallonie picarde Liège Mons-La Louviere Namur Verviers-Eupen Brabant wallon Brussels

Select your region to get more information about the regional Forum in question, to consult the events schedule, and/or to sign up for one of its events.

With the exception of Brussels, each of the Forum's regions is managed by a Regional Committee, which mainly consists of active members of the broad financial community. The committees dispose of a wide degree of autonomy to ensure the functioning, activities and financing of the Forum in the region concerned.